Village Hall AGM

The Annual General Meeting of Whittington Village Hall is on Tuesday 12th June.

All inhabitants of the Parish who are eighteen years of age and over, are entitled to attend and vote.
At the AGM five Members of the Committee shall be elected. The elected members become the Trustees of the Charity, No.521355.

At the present time the Trustees of the Charity are: Eric Pelter, Karan Metcalfe, Barbara Atkinson, Helen Mackereth, Andrew Schofield, Kate Manders, Simon Raistrick, Aidrian Williams, Darren Jones.

John Keegan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.